Where Its At
Whats New
Arnold Schwarzenegger and His Sounds
AB Class of '98 Contact List
Personal Stuff
Pix
Weird Stuff
Other Good Links

ABRHS Class of 1998

Welcome to the ABRHS class of 1998 internet directory. This page was created by Nathan Cooprider and is maintained by Ethan Sharrigan.

If you are... ...then you should...
A graduate of AB in 1998 not in this directory Email me your name, email address, homepage URL, chat screenames and anything else of that sort.
A graduate of AB in 1998 in this directory, but your information has changed or you want to add more info about yourself Email me the changes you want made or the stuff you want added. Be sure to include your name in your message.
A graduate of AB in 1998 who is in this directory but would like to be removed Send me email telling me you would like off. Be sure to include your name in your message.
Not a graduate of AB Know that you have my pity.

All people listed on this page will be sent email when major changes take place.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Links

A

Katie Ahrendt- email: ahrendt@email.unc.edu AIM screen name: blythe009

Jaime Allen - email: allenjl@eckerd.edu AIM screen name: Amesyst

Top

B

Vicki Balfour- email: vnbalfou@edisto.cofc.edu AIM screen name: Balfour V

Lisa Balkus- email: lbalkus1@ic3.ithaca.edu AIM screen name: LAB0314

Dilek Barlow- email: dilekbarlow@yahoo.com

Natasha Belliveau- email: nmbelliveau@hotmail.com AIM screen name: dancinqueen029

Brad Bennet- AIM Screen name: Brad1666

Eric Benson- AIM screen name: VonKaunitz

Anna Berke- AIM screen name: banana3125

Gauri Bhardwaj- AIM screen name: GAURI13

Mike Blau-Shane- AIM screen name: QuinCunx00

Vanessa Bombardieri- email: vbombard@hotmail.com

Robert Borges- email: robert_borges@yahoo.com AIM screen name: PepeLeBob ICQ: 28915732

Thanasi Bottos- AIM screen name: diablosv50

Kate Brannen- email: k8brannen@yahoo.com AIM screen name: K8obrpenn

Kim Brown- email: Kabrown@vwc.edu AIM screen name: Kimba3480

Steve Bruckert- email: sadness@student.umass.edu AIM screen name: str1cken ICQ: 23921715

Dave Brusie- email: TheoHuxt@yahoo.com AIM screen name: TheoHuxt

Meghan Buck- email: BuckTJM@aol.com AIM screen name: BuckTJM

Hillary Butler- AIM screen name: Malaika240

Top

C

Shauna Callahan- email: callsk2@wfu.edu AIM screen name: SKC98

Carolyn Campbell- email: carolyn.campbell@verizon.net AIM screen name: schmolyn

Dan Chao- email: Daniel.Chao@umassmed.edu AIM screen name: dannis13 ICQ: 22429507

Mike Charnota- email: m-charnota@nwu.edu homepage: http://www.ultranet.com/~mike-tom/mike.htm AIM screen name: Geomar

Nick Conte- email: nictrolis@hotmail.com AIM screen name: Nictrolis

Nathan Cooprider- email: ndc23@email.byu.edu homepage: http://students.cs.byu.edu/~coop AIM screen name: Zorgum

Top

D

Mike D'Alessandro- email: MikeDA119@aol.com AIM screen name: MikeDA119

Tim Dalton- email: tdalton@student.umass.edu

Whitney Davidson- AIM screen name: whitneyd06

Mark DiNitto- email: string@fiam.net

Ben Diesl- AIM screen name: Diesl01 ICQ: 19962868

Top

E

Top

F

Dana Farrill- email: DFarrill@icfconsulting.com

Jeannine Feasel- email: feasel@ma.ultranet.com

Randy Ford- AIM screen name: Fordo40

Pete Francis- email: pfranboston@aol.com AIM screen name: pfranboston

Top

G

Andy Gibs- email: asgibs@yahoo.com AIM screen name: Asgibs

Katy Giorgio- AIM screen name: kgiorgio MSN screen name: katygiorgio Yahoo screen name: txkaty

Emily Glidden- email: eglidden@student.umass.edu

Lauren Goldsmith- email: lbg@princeton.edu AIM screen name: lbg122179

Emily Goldstein- email: egoldste@zoo.uvm.edu AIM screen name: Emdog5

Dennis Grady- email: graddj02@student.umass.edu

Nate Gregory- AIM screen name: VTbear237

Elizabeth Guzzo- email: e_guzzo@msn.com AIM screen name: gromit317

Top

H

Abby Hammer- email: ahammer@richmond.edu

Jill Hancock- email: jillianhancock@hotmail.com

Andrew Hatch- email: Hatch212@hotmail.com AIM screen name: Andrew2499

Lauren Hittner- AIM screen name: LaurzH11

Jackie Hirsch- AIM screen name: flydancr18

James Hodge- email: jamesjhodge@hotmail.com

Grace Hollister - email: cherie48@hotmail.com

Kris Homoleski- email: swimduck99@yahoo.com

Amy Hong- email: honga@bc.edu

Top

I

Top

J

Fred Jasins- email: fredjasusa@hotmail.com AIM screen name: fredjusa15

Top

K

Reid Kimball- email: brushbaron@hotmail.com homepage: http://www.rit.edu/~rbk9502 AIM screen name: Huckajar ICQ: 686926

Eileen Klein- email: eklein@education.ucsb.edu

Tara Kumaraswami- email: Tara.Kumaraswami@umassmed.edu

Top

L

Kelly Langan- l AIM screen name: Kelizabeth02

J.P. Lavery- email: jype1113@yahoo.com

Joe Levine- AIM screen name: Schlon51

Bronson Lingamfelter- email: BCLingamfelter@yahoo.com AIM screen name: Big lingy

Joe Liu- email: josephliu@students.wisc.edu AIM screen name: Lewal 24

Sarah Lucas- AIM screen name: SarahL24

Bernadette Lynch- email: bernie0830@hotmail.com AIM screen name: bernie0830

Top

M

Debbie Mahachek- email: deblm@student.umass.edu

Katie Mar- email: katiemar@uclink.berkeley.edu

Bruce Maruska- email: stallrat@aol.com AIM screen name: stallrat

Molly McCarthy - email: mols228@hotmail.com

Elizabeth McCormick- AIM screen name: lizski19

Pat McCullough- homepage: http://members.tripod.com/~McCullough/ AIM screen name: patmcyo

Lauren Mickol- email sillypixy@hotmail.com homepage: www.geocities.com/sunsetstrip/alley/9135 AIM screen name: sillypixy1

Fez Miller- AIM screen name: jodyreed

Lily Miller- email: lem25@georgetown.edu

Rachel Miras-Wilson- AIM screen name: Checklita

Kerri Mitton- email: KMitton80@aol.com AIM screen name: KMitton80

Antoine Moiboueyi- AIM screen name: toine21

Carolyn Monahan- email: cmonahan@smcvt.edu AIM screen name: cemvt

Brian Morgan- bmorgan2@glue.umd.edu

Geoff Murray- email: geoffmurray@yahoo.com

Top

N

Hauke Neddermann- AIM screen name: neddermann

Scott Newport- email: scottn@student.umass.edu

Seth Newport- email: Newport@student.umass.edu

Steve Newton- email: newtonst@kea.bc.edu AIM screen name: newtsbc

George Njoroge- email: George.Njoroge@Sapphire.com AIM screen name: g33unit

Stephanie Noone- email: stephnoone@hotmail.com

Top

O

Matthew Olsen- email: matthew.t.olsen@m.cc.utah.edu AIM screen name: neslo ttam

Elizabeth Olson- AIM screen name: wholeherd

Robert Onorato- AIM screen name: ski0018

Caitlin O'Toole- email: caitlin_otoole@hotmail.com

Top

P

Brian Papas- email: papasbri@uga.edu AIM screen name: DrPapas

Jon Parenteau- email: parentje@yahoo.com AIM screen name: Rento1250

Aditya Parikh- email: parikh@HWS.EDU

Emily Parrella- email: emilyparrella@hotmail.com

Mindy Pereira- email: mpereira129@excite.com AIM screen name: LiLGirl005

Laura Pontoriero- email: laura.pontoriero@utoronto.ca AIM screen name: Laurita211

Kristina Prentiss- email: klprentiss1299@aol.com AIM screen name: kpren111

Top

Q

Top

R

Sharon Reynolds- email: Sharon1021@hotmail.com AIM screen name: Sar37

Felise Roe- email: fargirl@hotmail.com AIM screen name: felise roe ICQ: 36465335

Mea Rupley- email: mrupley@yahoo.com

Tim Rush- email: timrush@hotmail.com

Shannon Ryan- email: shannonrryan@hotmail.com

Top

S

Meagan Schroder- email: meaganschroder@yahoo.com

Laurie Scott- email: lauriescottms@yahoo.com AIM screen name: IrelandJerk

Ethan Sharrigan- email: skeet_master@yahoo.com homepage: http://lilfett.tripod.com AIM screen name: LilFett

Jason Shostak- email: jaynhc@aol.com AIM screen name: jayumass34

Josh Silverman- email: jhs65@columbia.edu AIM screen name: DaKingman

Matt Siska- email: msiska@WPI.EDU

Adam Steeves- email: ahs@mit.edu

David Stone- email: stoned@colorado.edu AIM screen name: BiggD0069

Top

T

Anne Thomson- email: becominganne@yahoo.com

Stephanie Towne- email: stephanielee63@hotmail.com

Top

U

Top

V

Lisa Vanderhoof- email: Season2sk8@aol.com AIM screen name: season2sk8

Beth VanEmburgh- email: beth116225@yahoo.com AIM screen name: cabbage16

Top

W

Lisa Walfield- email: lwalfield@hotmail.com

Beth Warner- email: eawarner5@msn.com

Zack Warren- AIM screen name: Snatch 433

Erin Whelan- AIM screen name: whelan980

Jared Winick- email: jwinick@umich.edu

Danielle Wolf- email: dwolf@454.com AIM screen name: DLWolfy

Andrew Wood- email: awwood@zoo.uvm.edu AIM screen name: ski003

Elaine Wong- email: elainew@umich.edu AIM screen name: Hklawrence

Andy Wright- AIM screen name: CaptOctane

Jeff Wu- email: jeffmwu@yahoo.com

Chris Wurster- AIM screen name: Gaptopher

Top

X

Top

Y

Top

Z

Alisar Zahr- AIM screen name: alabar01

Rima Zahr- email: rzahr@zoo.uvm.edu AIM screen name: frogchic02

Top

Links

ABRHS

ABRHS Alumni

Class of 1978

Class of 1991

AOL Instant Messenger (AIM)